National Honor Society

NHS 2016 Seniors
  • The Arlee National Honor Society is dedicated to the same four principles as NHS chapters across the nation: scholarship, leadership, character, and service. We participate in various activities throughout the school year, often including blood drives, Christmas gifts for children in shelters, backpack program, stuffed animal drive, and providing assistance across campus with Teacher Appreciation Week, the Buttercup Run, and donations. Each member also conducts a minimum 15-hour individual service project. In the past these have included making quilts for women's shelters, assisting with children's basketball, tutoring, running a summer blood drive, and more.

    2017-2018 Officers and Membership:

    President: MacKenzie Koetter (2018)

    Vice President: Tyler Potts (2018)

    Secretary: Ashley Potts (2019)

    Treasurer: Noelle West (2019)

    Kori McVicker (2018), Eden Morin (2018), Jason Miller (2019)

    Alumni Members

    Class of 2017: Alyce Corcoran, Kassidy Rubel, Bryndle Goyins, Naomi Plant, Taylor Lammerding

    Class of 2016: Alex Bertollt, Shaylee Perry, Patrick Big Sam, Megan Shick, Isaac Desjarlais, Megan Reed, Kaylee Samsel

    Class of 2015: Zach Felsman, Parker Holz

    Class of 2014: Eula Fullerton, Nichole Rang, Jessica Knoll, Alexis Shick, Josh Reed, Zane Ligas

    2016-2017 & 2017-2018 Faculty Council: Mr. Jim Taylor, Ms. Bonnie White, Mr. Bill Stockton, Ms. Deanne Smith, Ms. Anna Gomez, Ms. Misty Brien

    2015-2016 Faculty Council: Mr. Jim Taylor, Ms. Bonnie White, Mr. Bill Stockton, Ms. Susan Domingo, Ms. Ashley Gaumer, Ms. Misty Brien

    Faculty Advisor: Ms. Anna Baldwin

    Thank you for visiting our page!