• Hello , welcome to Arlee Elementary School

    406-726-3216 x1
     
    K-2 Principal/Reading Interventionist
    Anne Tanner
    atanner@arleeschools.org
    x2201

    3-6 Principal
    Don Holst
    dholst@arleeschools.org
    x2237

    K-2 Secretary
    Carolyn Clinkenbeard
    cclinkenbeard@arleeschools.org
    x2200

    3-6 Secretary & Student Health Officer
    Wendy Swab
    wswab@arleeschools.org
    x2203
     
    Paraprofessionals
    Traci Yocum
    tyocum@arleeschools.org
    Dori Knoll 
    dknoll@arleeschools.org
    x2238
     
     

Last Modified on June 26, 2017