• Hello , welcome to Arlee Elementary School

    406-726-3216 x1
     
    Principal
    Anne Tanner
    atanner@arleeschools.org
    x2201

    K-2 Secretary
    Carolyn Clinkenbeard
    cclinkenbeard@arleeschools.org
    x2200

    3-6 Secretary & Student Health Officer
    Wendy Swab
    wswab@arleeschools.org
    x2203
     
    Paraprofessionals
    Traci Yocum
    tyocum@arleeschools.org
    x2238
    Dori Knoll 
    dknoll@arleeschools.org
    x2221
     
    Home School Coordinator
    Donna Coffman
    dcoffman@arleeschools.org
    x2244
     
     
     

Last Modified on August 13, 2019